Kontaktuppgifter

Bosse Lilja, vd

070 345 04 91
bosse.lilja@iucdalarna.se

Kjell Grundström
Projekt, Smart Industri
070 575 64 89
kjell.grundstrom@iucdalarna.se

Larz Ignberg
Projekt
070 568 04 80
larz.ignberg@triplesteelix.se

Helene Axelsson
Projekt, ByggDialog
070 564 42 69
helene.axelsson@iucdalarna.se

Theres Jansson
Projekt, träindustrin
076 1632753
theres.jansson@iucdalarna.se

Tina Thelander
Kontorschef/ekonomi
070 311 88 78
tina.thelander@iucdalarna.se

Peo Sjöberg
Projekt
070 559 18 18
peo.sjoberg@iucdalarna.se

Farhad Nekouei
Projekt
070 646 80 20
farhad.nekouei@iucdalarna.se

Karin Wells
Controller
073 39 00 371
karin.wells@triplesteelix.se

Thomas Bajer
Projekt Bioinno
070 201 92 21
thomas.bajer@iucdalarna.se

Nicklas Tarantino
Resurseffektivitet
070 200 75 78 nicklas.tarantino@triplesteelix.se

Lena Norrström
Kommunikation
070 287 72 24
lena.norrstrom@iucdalarna.se