Kontaktuppgifter

Bosse Lilja, vd

070 345 04 91
bosse.lilja@iucdalarna.se

Lena Norrström
Kommunikation
070 287 72 24
lena.norrstrom@iucdalarna.se

Inge Nilsson
Projekt, kompetens
070 325 79 82
inge.nilsson@iucdalarna.se

Tina Thelander
Ekonomi
070 311 88 78
tina.thelander@iucdalarna.se

Peo Sjöberg
Projekt
070 559 18 18
peo.sjoberg@iucdalarna.se

Marita Forsell
Projekt, Smart Industri
072 503 75 58
marita.forsell@iucdalarna.se

Helene Axelsson
Projekt, ByggDialog
070 564 42 69
helene.axelsson@iucdalarna.se

Farhad Nekouei
Projekt
070 646 80 20
farhad.nekouei@iucdalarna.se

Kjell Grundström
Projekt, Smart Industri
070 575 64 89
kjell.grundstrom@iucdalarna.se

Thomas Bajer
Projekt, bio
070 201 92 21
thomas.bajer@iucdalarna.se