Kontaktuppgifter

Bosse Lilja, vd

070 345 04 91
bosse.lilja@iucdalarna.se

Kjell Grundström
Projekt
070 575 64 89
kjell.grundstrom@iucdalarna.se
 

Larz Ignberg
Projekt
070 568 04 80
larz.ignberg@iucdalarna.se

Lena Norrström
Kommunikation
070 287 72 24
lena.norrstrom@iucdalarna.se

Helene Axelsson
Projekt, ByggDialog
070 564 42 69
helene.axelsson@iucdalarna.se

Theres Jansson 
Föräldrarledig, åter 2022
Projekt, träindustrin

076 163 27 53
theres.jansson@iucdalarna.se

Ingrid Saksvik
Processledare Teknikcollege
070 200 62 14
ingrid.saksvik@iucdalarna.se

Peo Sjöberg
Projekt
070 559 18 18
peo.sjoberg@iucdalarna.se

Farhad Nekoee
Projekt
070 646 80 20
farhad.nekoee@iucdalarna.se
 

Tina Thelander
Kontors/admin.chef
070 311 88 78
tina.thelander@iucdalarna.se

Thomas Bajer
Projekt, Bioinno
070 201 92 21
thomas.bajer@iucdalarna.se

Nicklas Tarantino
Sustainable Steel Region
070 200 75 78 nicklas.tarantino@susreg.se
 

Karin Wells
Controller, SustainableSteelRegion
073 39 00 371
karin.wells@susreg.se