Kontakt

Bosse Lilja, VD


Tel: 0243 784 77
SMS: 070 345 04 91
bosse.lilja@iucdalarna.se
 

PeO Sjöberg
Affärsutveckling

Tel: 070 559 18 18
peo.sjoberg@iucdalarna.se
 

Marita Forsell
Projektledare Smart Industri

Tel: 072 503 75 58
marita.forsell@iucdalarna.se

Helené Axelsson
Affärsutveckling Trä

Tel: 0243 784 76
SMS: 070 564 42 69
helene.axelsson@iucdalarna.se
 

Farhad Nekouei
Projektledare Smart Integration
Tel:070 646 80 20
farhad.nekouei@iucdalarna.se
 

Inge Nilsson
Strategisk kompetens-försörjning

Tel: 070 325 79 82
inge.nilsson@iucdalarna.se

Kjell Grundström
Affärsutveckling

Tel: 070 575 64 89
 
kjell.grundstrom@iucdalarna.se
 

Ola Wiklund
Affärsutveckling

Tel:070 541 27 00
ola.wiklund@iucdalarna.se

Tina Thelander
Projektadministratör

Tel:0243-784 72
SMS: 070 311 88 78
tina.thelander@iucdalarna.se
 

Lena Norrström
Kommunikation

Tel: 070 615 01 05
lena.norrstrom@iucdalarna.se